Tags

, , , ,

Name: Ashley Gallman
Occupation:  Client Relations and Events Manager of the Wix Lounge and Co-Founder of ForByFor
Shirt: Logo Shirt
Charity: RAINN | Rape, Abuse, and Incest National Network
Artist: Johny Ronnblom

Where are you from? Dalton, GA

What do you do? I’m essentially a professional community builder for creatives. I run a free co-working and events space by day, and by night I help run an arts nonprofit dedicated to using art as a tool for social change.

What would you do if you could do anything your heart desired, right now?  I must admit that I am quite lucky to be pretty close to my heart’s desire right now. I guess I would love to spend time traveling all over the world to meet and help artists.

What do you love about your Love and Water Designs shirt?  I’m a huge fan of using art and commerce to raise money and awareness for nonprofits, so with my Love + Water shirt, I can literally wear my philanthropy on my sleeve.

