Tags

, ,

name: Alexis Fedor 

occupation: Founder of Love and Water Designs, Actor, Writer, Dancer

shirt: Love and Water Logo Shirt 
charity:  RAINN The Rape, Abuse, Incest National Network 
artist: Jonny Ronnblom

Where are you from? 
I was born in Youngstown, OH

What do you do? 
I work on expanding the community of Love and Water Designs, connecting artists with charities, helping the work of artists appear in new and exciting places.  I also write- plays, screenplays, my web series called Gray Matters.  And I help people and small businesses create social media campaigns that connect them with their audience that is engaged and wants to support them.

What would you do if you could do anything your heart desired, right now?
Eat that piece of chocolate cake I saw at the bakery on my way home.

What do you love about your Love and Water Designs shirt? 

I love the logo shirt because it was the first shirt we printed, for RAINN, a charity close to my heart. 

