Tags

, ,

My name is Megan Walsh and I am currently a senior at NYU pursuing a degree in Individualized Study with a concentration in Music as a Transformational Object and a minor in Child and Adolescent Mental Health Studies. My true passion is music, and I am the musical director for NYU’s premiere all-female a cappella group, the Cleftomaniacs.




I began working with Love + Water designs this past summer facilitating Youth Outreach. I’ve made contact with youth organizations that are now scheduled as our featured charities for the upcoming months! Most recently I’ve been focused on  organizing and working with our wonderful Youth Board!

I am truly inspired by Love + Water and everything it stands for–supporting artists while giving SO much back to those who need it most. Wearable philanthropy is a truly remarkable concept that fosters beautiful and motivating awareness and change. I love working with such an amazing team at Love + Water, I am honored to be surrounded by such creative, generous, and amazing individuals!

Thanks Megan! A reminder: don’t forget to check out our Holiday Countdown sale! This week’s shirt can be found here and was inspired by Kageno!
