Tags

I want to take a moment to thank everyone who wished me a Happy Birthday today…
In person, over the phone, via text, on Facebook…
It made me feel like I was walking through a greenhouse full of flowers!!!
(OK, it’s the only picture I had handy, but I’m REALLY happy in this picture!:))
And to say that the one thing that has made my day complete is being able to connect with such an amazing community of artists who bring joy to my life.
Here’s the deal: I’m a lucky gal!!!
And here’s the other deal: Love and Water Designs makes me fill with joy at the thought of being able to connect artists with charities to create Wearable Philanthropy.  That is something I’m ecstatic about, everyday…
SO, here’s to all of you!!!
The FIRST person to reply to this blog post gets a shirt, as a gift, from me, to say thanks for all of your love and support!
Spread the art, spread the cause, spread the LOVE…

 

